Skip navigation

2015 Australian Masters Championships—
Sydney NSW

The regatta was conducted 28-31st May 2015 and the regatta bulletin promised rowers as follows:

The 2015 Australian Masters Rowing Championships is a great opportunity to race at a world-class rowing venue against the best masters rowers in the country; it’s a chance to truly test yourself.

The 2015 Australian Masters Rowing Championships saw the inclusion of a “Single Club Eight” event. With no composite crews entered, the event brought back the focus to the strength of individual clubs. Club medals were also awarded to the fastest single-club crew in each final, again encouraging rowers to focus on club crews.

Results Day 1

Results Day 2

Results Day 3

Results Day 4

There were 1631 entries from 112 Clubs.

Index to Results:

  • First race
  • Second race


This page is under construction.



Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Rowing NSW

Officials: Ron Beattie (NSW), Terry Blyth (VIC), Greg Falk (VIC), Steve Hinchy (QLD), Nick Hunter (ACT), Paul Logan (SA), Lesley Skevington (VIC), Victor Walter (NSW)


Men's Scull


Under construction

< previous 2014
> next 2016

top of page